My understanding/requirement is that I can create a link to share a calendar with anyone who receives the link. I.e. the receiving user can view/edit (depending on how I share) without being required to log in.
Unexpected behavior: When I share a calendar "via Link" and someone uses the link without being logged in, the system responds "You must be logged in to access this page"
Steps to replicate:
First question ;-) Is this a security feature or a bug?